Acts in August

Hello!!

Here’s a tiny update of what God is teaching me right now:

– God is my provider and gives me all that I need.

– When I operate in fear of the Lord, I will see the fruit of His Spirit in my life.

– If I do not have fear of the Lord I will be controlled by fear of man.

– Immediate obedience is a direct response of fear of the Lord.

So yeah, those are some super basic points of what I’m learning! I’ve also come to the book of Acts in my Bible reading and I’ve started something you may have noticed. I am reading one chapter of Acts everyday for this month and posting about what God is speaking to me about from that one chapter. Keep an eye out for my hashtags #ActsinAugust and #teawithJesus. I’m expecting to learn a lot in the month of August about who God is! I’d love to hear what God is teaching you, so send me a message and we can discuss and learn together!

Much love!

Britt

Leave a Reply

