season

a time characterized by a particular circumstance or feature

Life has many seasons – some hard, some easy, some fun, some scary. I guess you could say I’m in a busy season. Many of you might not know that I’m currently part-time staffing our October DTS. I have the opportunity to disciple and mentor every day and I absolutely love it. I was very nervous of this season when it began, and even last week I had a bit of dread for what the next few months would hold. But God, in his graciousness and gifted me with more strength and wisdom than I’ve ever had. I am in a rather chaotic season, but one full of life and growth. Thanks Lord for what you’re teaching me and what I get to teach others.

Leave a Reply

