Feb 18 – Joke Poem

What did the wall say to the other wall? Meet ya at the corner! Hahaha.

 

Joke Poem? Seriously…This is not something that I am capable of or interested in thinking about. I’m not the biggest poetry fan and, if you know me, my jokes are pretty terrible. Not only are they terrible, actually, but they are very few. My mother finds it absolutely hilarious, but I have had about the same six jokes since about tenth grade and I’m pretty sure all of them have something to do with Chemistry. I would say that I’m not much of a person for jokes, however I do have a great sense of humour. I love to laugh and giggle and play and banter, but organized jokes aren’t much of my thing. So I guess I’ll be true to who I am and honest about the fact that I don’t want to write a ‘joke poem’ right now. What I really want to do is sleep.

Leave a Reply

